Deleted Receipts Report

The Deleted Receipts Report displays all receipts that have been deleted after deposit, either due to data entry error or a returned check. When creating your Deleted Receipts Report, you have an option to Include Receipts Deleted Before Deposit. When you select this option, all receipts that were deleted — regardless of whether the deletion occurred before or after deposit will be displayed.

Previously, the Deleted Receipts Report only included receipts that were deleted after deposit. This option was added for auditing purposes and will automatically be included on the year-end archived report.

To view more on this topic, please see Deleted Receipts Report in our online documentation.

This entry was posted in Tax Collect Software and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s